Victoria Legislative Council

40 Members

Labor 17 - Opposition Liberal/National 11 - Crossbench 12

Dr Matthew Bach Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Electorate Eastern Metropolitan

Party Liberal Party

Ministry

Shadow Minister for Early Childhood

Shadow Minister for Higher Education, Training and Skills

Shadow Minister for Youth Affairs

Shadow Minister for Children and Students

Shadow Minister for Child Protection and Youth Justice

Committees Environment and Planning

Street Address Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn, VIC 3130

Phone 03) 9878 4113

Fax (03) 9878 9135

Email matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au

12 Crossbench

1. Mr Rodney Barton

Electorate Eastern Metropolitan

Party Transport Matters Party

Committees Economy and Infrastructure

Street Address 128 Ayr Street, Doncaster, VIC 3108

Phone (03) 9850 8600

Email Rod.Barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website https://rodbarton.com.au

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RodBartonMP/

Twitter https://twitter.com/rodbarton4

2. Mr Jeff Bourman

Electorat Eastern Victoria

Party Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party Victoria

Committees Dispute Resolution, House, LC Privileges

Street Address Unit 1, 9 Napier Street, Warragul, VIC 3820

Phone (03) 5623 2999

Email jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au

3. Dr Catherine Cumming

Electorate Western Metropolitan

Party Independent

Committees Environment and Planning

Street Address 75 Victoria Street, Seddon, VIC 3011

Phone (03) 9689 6373

Email Catherine.Cumming@parliament.vic.gov.au

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/crcumming1/

Twitter https://www.twitter.com/crcumming1

4. The Hon. Adem Somyurek

Electorate South Eastern Metropolitan

Party Independent

Street Address Suite 3, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Phone (03) 9794 0699

Email adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Twitter https://www.twitter.com/AdemSomyurek

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ademsomyurek/

5. Mr Stuart Grimley

Electorate Western Victoria

Party Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

House Legislative Council

Committees Integrity and Oversight, LC Privileges, LC Procedure, Environment and Planning

Street Address Tenancy One, 15 Pearl Street, Torquay, VIC 3228

Postal Address PO Box 12, Torquay, VIC 3228

Phone (03) 5218 5001

Email Stuart.Grimley@parliament.vic.gov.au

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/StuartGrimleyMP/

Twitter https://www.twitter.com/stuartgrimleyMP

Website https://stuartgrimley.com/

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/stuartgrimleymp/?hl=en

6. Ms Tania Maxwell

Electorate Northern Victoria

Party Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Committees Legal and Social Issues

Street Address Suite 2, 27-29 Faithfull Street, Wangaratta, VIC 3677

Postal Address PO Box 994, Rural City of Wangaratta, VIC 3676

Phone (03) 4700 1787

Email Tania.Maxwell@parliament.vic.gov.au

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/taniamaxwellMP

Twitter https://twitter.com/taniamaxwellMP

Website http://taniamaxwell.com.au/

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/taniamaxwellMP

7. Mr Clifford Hayes

Electorate Southern Metropolitan

Party Sustainable Australia Party

Committees Environment and Planning

Street Address 206-208 Bay Street, Brighton, VIC 3186

Phone (03) 9530 8399

Email Clifford.Hayes@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website www.cliffordhayes.com.au

Facebook www.facebook.com/CliffordHayesMP/

8. Mr David Limbrick

Electorate South Eastern Metropolitan

Party Liberal Democrats

Committees Public Accounts and Estimates

Street Address Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC 3192

Phone (03) 9584 4013

Email David.Limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/davidlimbrickldp

Website http://www.ldp.org.au

9. Mr Tim Quilty

Electorate Northern Victoria

Party Liberal Democrats

Committees Economy and Infrastructure, Electoral Matters

Street Address Shop 3 / 135 High Street, Wodonga, VIC 3690

Phone (02) 6048 6288

Email Tim.Quilty@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website https://www.ldp.org.au/

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TimQuiltyMLCNorthVic/

10. Mr Andy Meddick

Electorate Western Victoria

Party Animal Justice Party

Committees Environment and Planning, Electoral Matters

Street Address 69A Gheringhap Street, Geelong, VIC 3220

Phone (03) 5222 1941

Email Andy.Meddick@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website www.ajpvic.org.au

Twitter https://twitter.com/andymeddickmp

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AndyMeddickMP/

11. Ms Fiona Patten

Electorate Northern Metropolitan

Party Fiona Patten's Reason Party

Committees Scrutiny of Acts and Regulations, LC Procedure, Legal and Social Issues

Street Address Unit 1, 747 Sydney Road, Brunswick, VIC 3056

Phone (03) 9386 4400

Email fiona.patten@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website http://fionapatten.com

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/FionaPattenMP/

Twitter http://twitter.com/fionapattenmlc

12. Dr Samantha Ratnam

Electorate Northern Metropolitan

Party Victorian Greens

Position Leader of The Victorian Greens

Spokesperson for Housing and Planning, Spokesperson for Industrial Relations

Spokesperson for Aboriginal Affairs, Spokesperson for Local Government

Spokesperson for Multiculturalism, Spokesperson for Consumer Affairs

Spokesperson for Women, Spokesperson for Community Services

Spokesperson for Gambling, Spokesperson for Animals

Committees Environment and Planning

Street Address Suite G01, 60 Leicester Street, Carlton, VIC 3053

Phone (03) 9348 2622

Email samantha.ratnam@parliament.vic.gov.au

Website https://greens.org.au/vic/samantharatnam

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SamanthaRatnamGreens

Twitter http://twitter.com/SamanthaRatnam